FORELDREKONTAKTER 2021-2022

Håndbok for foreldrekontakter

Damer 3. divisjon
Mette-Lene Berger
Mobil: 91 51 50 86
E-post: mlbe@equinor.com

Damer 5. divisjon
Lene Kannelønning
Mobil: 45 02 87 46
E-post: lenepriv@gmail.com

Jenter født 2004 (J17)
Mette-Lene Berger
Mobil: 91 51 50 86
E-post: mlbe@equinor.com

Jenter født 2005 (J16)

Mobil: 
E-post: 

Jenter født 2006 (J15)
Tove B. Knutsen
Mobil: 99 53 55 11
E-post: tovebk@gmail.com

Maria Karolina Jonsson
Mobil: 48 06 83 21
E-post: jonssonmk@gmail.com

Jenter født 2007 (J14)
Birgitte Graverholt
Mobil: 41 10 03 20
E-post: birgitte.graverholt@hvl.no

Sigve Husebø
Mobil: 97 12 64 94
E-post: sh@verdboligkreditt.no

Jenter født 2008 (J13)
Bernt Ola Bjørkedal
Mobil: 99 54 03 50
E-post: berntola@gmail.com

Kristin Aksnes
Mobil: 98 82 45 63
E-post: kristinaksnes@hotmail.com

Jenter født 2009 (J12)
Bernt Omland (trener)
Mobil:  99 25 04 58
E-post: bernti@gmail.com

Jenter født 2010 (J11)
Maiken Tidemann Lindøe (trener)
Mobil:  94 39 41 66
E-post: maikentidemann@hotmail.com

Jenter født 2011 (J10)
Mari Rørtveit
Mobil:  92 60 37 26
E-post: mariror@gmail.com

Jenter født 2012 (J09)
Trond Alstadheim
Mobil:  92 62 13 19
E-post: trond@techair.no

Lars Atle Soldal
Mobil:  41 51 60 86
E-post: lasoldal@gmail.com

Jenter født 2013 (J08)

Mobil: 
E-post: 

Jenter født 2014 (J07)

Mobil: 
E-post: 

Jenter/Gutter født 2015 (J06/G06)
Bård Støve
Mobil: 41 64 59 14

E-post: bard.stove@gmail.com 

Gutter født 2005 (G16) (Fana samarbeid)
Kristine Isaksen
Mobil: 92 46 89 63
E-post: isaksen.kristine@gmail.com

Gutter født 2008/2009 (G13/G12)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Turid Risnes
Mobil:  47 31 60 20
E-post: turidrisnes@gmail.com

Gutter født 2010 (G11)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Beathe Kathrine Aa Moe
Mobil: 91 71 98 93
E-post: beathekathrine@me.com

Gutter født 2011/2012 (G10/G09)
Åshild Havro
Mobil:  97 74 65 30
E-post: ashild.mb@gmail.com

Gutter født 2013 (G08)
Martin Skagseth
Mobil:  99 12 74 36
E-post: mskagseth@gmail.com

Gutter født 2014 (G07)
Stian Sætveit (trener)
Mobil:  99 57 56 88
E-post: stian.saetveit@gmail.com

Gullmini
Gine Hovdal (trener)
Mobil:  90 59 17 41
E-post: ginehovdal@hotmail.com

Kaja Bråthen (trener)
Mobil: 46 86 34 84
E-post: kajabraathen1999@hotmail.no

Oppdatert: 30.01.2022