FORELDREKONTAKTER 2020/2021

Håndbok for foreldrekontakter

Liste over foreldrekontakter i 2020/2021

Damer
Lene Kannelønning
Mobil: 45 02 87 46
E-post: lenepriv@gmail.com

Jenter født 2004 (J16)
Mette-Lene Berger
Mobil: 91 51 50 86
E-post: mlbe@equinor.com

Jenter født 2005 (J15)
Gry Moberg
Mobil: 97 00 00 50
E-post: Gry.Moberg@gmail.com

Jenter født 2006 (J14)
Tove B. Knutsen
Mobil: 99 53 55 11
E-post: tovebk@gmail.com

Maria Karolina Jonsson
Mobil: 48 06 83 21
E-post: jonssonmk@gmail.com

Jenter født 2007 (J13)
Birgitte Graverholt
Mobil: 41 10 03 20
E-post: birgitte.graverholt@hvl.no

Sigve Husebø
Mobil: 97 12 64 94
E-post: sh@verdboligkreditt.no

Jenter født 2008 (J12)
Bernt Ola Bjørkedal
Mobil: 99 54 03 50
E-post: berntola@gmail.com

Jenter født 2009 (J11)
Bernt Omland (trener)
Mobil:  99 25 04 58
E-post: bernti@gmail.com

Jenter født 2010 (J10)
Maiken Tidemann (trener)
Mobil:  94 39 41 66
E-post: maikentidemann@hotmail.com

Gutter født 2010 (G10)
Beathe Kathrine Aa Moe
Mobil: 91 71 98 93
E-post: beathekathrine@me.com

Jenter født 2011 (J09)
Ingvild Engesæter (trener)
Mobil: 40 22 80 84
E-post: ingvild.engeseter@gmail.com

Eivind Reite
Mobil:  91 13 21 66
E-post: eivindhr@yahoo.no

Jenter født 2012 (J08)
Rozina Nazir
Mobil:  93 22 32 37
E-post: rozinanazir@hotmail.com

Gutter/Jenter født 2013 (G07/J07)
Njaal S. Hegnes (trener)
Mobil:  48 20 50 78 
E-post: njaal.hegnes@outlook.com

Gutter født 2005 (G15)
Nina Mathisen
Mobil: 41 56 55 99
E-post: nina@mathis.no

Kristine Isaksen
Mobil: 92 46 89 63
E-post: isaksen.kristine@gmail.com

Gutter født 2008/2009 (G12/G11)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Turid Risnes
Mobil:  47 31 60 20
E-post: turidrisnes@gmail.com

Gutter født 2010 (G10)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Gutter født 2011/2012 (G08)
Bjarte Jordal
Mobil:  94 98 89 60
E-post: bjarte.jordal@uib.no

Gullmini
Frida Sundal (trener)
Mobil:  90 01 70 24
E-post: Gullmini