FORELDREKONTAKTER 2021/2022

Håndbok for foreldrekontakter

Liste over foreldrekontakter i 2021/2022

Damer 3. div.
Mette-Lene Berger
Mobil: 91 51 50 86
E-post: mlbe@equinor.com

Damer 5. div.
Lene Kannelønning
Mobil: 45 02 87 46
E-post: lenepriv@gmail.com

Jenter født 2004 (J17)
Mette-Lene Berger
Mobil: 91 51 50 86
E-post: mlbe@equinor.com

Jenter født 2005 (J16)
Gry Moberg
Mobil: 97 00 00 50
E-post: Gry.Moberg@gmail.com

Jenter født 2006 (J15)
Tove B. Knutsen
Mobil: 99 53 55 11
E-post: tovebk@gmail.com

Maria Karolina Jonsson
Mobil: 48 06 83 21
E-post: jonssonmk@gmail.com

Jenter født 2007 (J14)
Birgitte Graverholt
Mobil: 41 10 03 20
E-post: birgitte.graverholt@hvl.no

Sigve Husebø
Mobil: 97 12 64 94
E-post: sh@verdboligkreditt.no

Jenter født 2008 (J13)
Bernt Ola Bjørkedal
Mobil: 99 54 03 50
E-post: berntola@gmail.com

Jenter født 2009 (J12)
Bernt Omland (trener)
Mobil:  99 25 04 58
E-post: bernti@gmail.com

Jenter født 2010 (J11)
Maiken Tidemann (trener)
Mobil:  94 39 41 66
E-post: maikentidemann@hotmail.com

Gutter født 2010 (G11)
Beathe Kathrine Aa Moe
Mobil: 91 71 98 93
E-post: beathekathrine@me.com

Jenter født 2011 (J10)
Mari Rørtveit
Mobil:  92 60 37 26
E-post: mariror@gmail.com

Jenter født 2012 (J09)
Trond Alstadheim
Mobil:  92 62 13 19
E-post: trond@techair.no

Lars Atle Soldal
Mobil:  41 51 60 86
E-post: lasoldal@gmail.com

Gutter/Jenter født 2013 (G08/J08)
Njaal S. Hegnes (trener)
Mobil:  48 20 50 78 
E-post: njaal.hegnes@outlook.com

Gutter født 2005 (G16)

Mobil: 
E-post: 

Gutter født 2008/2009 (G13/G12)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Turid Risnes
Mobil:  47 31 60 20
E-post: turidrisnes@gmail.com

Gutter født 2010 (G11)
Anita Wøbbekind Johansen
Mobil:  41 12 35 67
E-post: anitawj@gmail.com

Gutter født 2011/2012 (G09)
Bjarte Jordal
Mobil:  94 98 89 60
E-post: bjarte.jordal@uib.no

Gullmini
Frida Sundal (trener)
Mobil:  90 01 70 24
E-post: Gullmini

Oppdatert: 14.10.2021