Trenere 2021-2022

Damer 3. divisjon
Morten Grahl Madsen
Mobil: 47 92 12 44
E-post: morten@murmestertgm.no

Damer 5. divisjon
Karl-Erik Johannessen
Mobil:  90 53 59 67
E-post: kejpriv@gmail.com

Jenter født 2004 (J17) 
Morten Grahl Madsen
Mobil:  47 92 12 44
E-post: morten@murmestertgm.no

Jenny Galtung
Mobil: 41 28 70 12
E-post: jmgaltung@gmail.com

Jenter født 2005 (J16)
Roy Natland
Mobil: 90 60 51 51
E-post: roy@natland.no

Jenter født 2006 (J15)
Neven Dojcinovic
Mobil: 45 47 38 91
E-post: dojcin74@yahoo.no

Jenter født 2007 (J14)
Frode Fjeldberg
Mobil:  92 29 30 99
E-post: frodeovr@hotmail.com

Saga Nordin
Mobil: 98 67 16 46
E-post: saganordin01@gmail.com

Jenter født 2008 (J13)
Emily Myrmo
Mobil:  48 09 40 04
E-post: emily.myrmo@gmail.com

Jenter født 2009 (J12)
Bernt Omland
Mobil:  99 25 04 58
E-post: bernti@gmail.com

Jenter født 2010 (J11)
Maiken Tidemann
Mobil:  94 39 41 66
E-post: maikentidemann@hotmail.com

Heidi Merete Odde
Mobil:  
E-post: heidimereteodde@gmail.com

Jenter født 2011 (J10)
Ingvild Øvstebø Engeseter
Mobil:  40 22 80 84
E-post: ingvilden@hotmail.com

Jenter født 2012 (J09)
Gudrun Henriksen
Mobil:  97 68 96 44
E-post: gudrunhenriksen@gmail.com

Jenter født 2013 (J08)
Njaal S. Hegnes
Mobil:  48 20 50 78
E-post: Njaal.hegnes@outlook.com

Jenter født 2014 (J07)
Charlotte Hvidevold Hystad
Mobil: 99 03 57 66
E-post: charlotte.hystad@gmail.com

Gutter født 2005 (G16) (Fana samarbeid)
Jørgen Kannelønning
Mobil:  92 21 01 09
E-post: jkannelonning@gmail.com

Gutter født 2008/2009 (G13/G12)
Johnny Merkesdal
Mobil:  98 28 10 50
E-Post: jmerke@broadpark.no

Gutter født 2010 (G11)
Mads Kleven
Mobil: 90 62 13 90
E-post: kleven83@gmail.com

Gutter født 2011/2012 (G10/G09)
Åshild Røynstrand
Mobil: 98 06 77 27
E-post: ashild@mollendalfetevare.no

Gutter født 2013/2014 (G08/ G07)
Stian Sætveit
Mobil: 99 57 56 88
E-post: stian.saetveit@gmail.com

Gullmini
Gine Hovdal
Mobil:  90 59 17 41
E-post: ginehovdal@hotmail.com

Kaja Bråthen
Mobil: 46 86 34 84
E-post: kajabraathen1999@hotmail.no

Oppdatert: 31.10.2021